Ash Ra Tempel Reissues

Manuel Göttsching has announced he is reissuing the 5 Ash Ra Tempel albums and his first solo album on CD via his own MG.ART label.

If you order via his website before February 11th, you can buy all 6 for 90 euros + Shipping and a free Manuel Göttsching DVD gets thrown in. You can also buy 5 for 82.50euros.

The re-releases are:

– Ash Ra Tempel (selfed titled first album) / MG.ART 811
– Ash Ra Tempel – Schwingungen / MG.ART 812
– Ash Ra Tempel & Timothy Leary – Seven up / MG.ART 813
– Ash Ra Tempel – Join inn / MG.ART 814
– Ash Ra Tempel – Starring Rosi / MG.ART 815
– Manuel Göttsching – Inventions for electric guitar / MG.ART 816

For more info, go to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.