Faust: new album update – now with video

more updates on the new Faust album “Something Dirty”

The album is set for release on January 28th on Bureau-B. It was recorded by Jean-Hervé Peron, Zappi W. Diermaier (both founding members), James Johnston (Gallon Drunk, Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds), and Gerladine Swayne (…Bender).

Tracklisting is:

01. Tell the Bitch to go Home
02. Herbststimmung
03. Something Dirty
04. Thoughts of the Dead
05. Lost the Signal
06. Je Bouffe
07. Whet
08. Invisible Mending
09. Dampfauslass 1
10. Dampfauslass 2
11. Pythagoras
12. Save the Last One
13. La Sole Dorée

If you want a listen, there are mp3 samples on the Bureau-B releases page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.