Bandcamp directory

not every attempt at new technology was successful

Here’s our little directory of recomended artist’s who have bandcamp pages:

3 Leafs: http://3leafs.bandcamp.com/
Antonymes: http://antonymes.bandcamp.com/
Apollo59: http://apollo59.bandcamp.com/
Audio Gourmet [free netlabel of distinction]: http://music.audiogourmet.co.uk/
Automating: http://automating.bandcamp.com/
Simon Bainton: http://simonbainton.bandcamp.com
Aidan Baker: http://aidanbaker.bandcamp.com/
Hibernate Recordings: http://hibernaterecordings.bandcamp.com/
Bevis Frond: http://bevisfrond.bandcamp.com/
Big Block 454: http://bigblock454.bandcamp.com/
Bird People: http://bird-people.bandcamp.com
Black Stepdad: http://blackstepdad.co.uk/
Blood N Tongue: http://bloodntongue.bandcamp.com/
Josh Carro: http://cition.bandcamp.com/
Clem Leek: http://clemleek.bandcamp.com/
Concrete/Field : http://concretefield.bandcamp.com/
Constant Light: http://constantlight.bandcamp.com/
The Cosmic Dead: http://thecosmicdead.bandcamp.com/
Dead Sea Apes: http://deadseaapes.bandcamp.com/
Deep Tapes: http://deeptapes.bandcamp.com/
Donato Epiro: http://donatoepiro.bandcamp.com/
Chris Dooks: http://chrisdooks.bandcamp.com
Datashock http://datashock.bandcamp.com/
Drift of Signifieds: http://driftofsignifieds.bandcamp.com/
Ecka: http://ekcaliena.bandcamp.com/
Emphemtry: emphemetry.bandcamp.com
Felt Collective: http://digital.feltcollective.com/
Field Rotation: http://fieldrotation.bandcamp.com/
Finglebone: http://finglebone.bandcamp.com/
Fovea Hex: http://foveahex.bandcamp.com/
Garage Jazz Architects: http://garagejazzarchitects.bandcamp.com/
High Wolf: http://highwolf.bandcamp.com
Higuma: http://higuma.bandcamp.com/
Holly Mae and the Painted Room: http://hollymaeandthepaintedroom.bandcamp.com
Hookworms: http://parasiticnematode.blogspot.com/
Nick Hudson: http://vividrecordsuk.bandcamp.com/album/my-antique-son
Hush Arbors: http://hush-arbors.bandcamp.com
ICR: http://icrdistribution.bandcamp.com
Imaginary Forces: http://imaginaryforces.bandcamp.com/
In Serpents And Seas: http://inserpentsandseas.bandcamp.com
In Zaire http://inzaire1.bandcamp.com
Inner Cinema: http://innercinema.bandcamp.com/
Instagon: http://instagon.bandcamp.com/
Intrusive Thoughts: http://intrusivethoughts.bandcamp.com/
irr. app (ext.): http://irrappext.bandcamp.com/
Isidore Ducasse: http://isidoreducasse.bandcamp.com
Ithaca Trio: http://ithacatrio.bandcamp.com
Gustavo Jobim: http://gustavojobim.bandcamp.com/
The Last Great Ziggurat: http://greatziggurat.bandcamp.com/
Andrew Liles: http://andrewliles.bandcamp.com/
Listening Mirror: http://listening-mirror.bandcamp.com
The Lows and the Highs Recordings: thelowsandthehighsrecordings.bandcamp.com
Mars To Stay: http://marstostay.bandcamp.com/
Message to Bears: http://messagetobears.bandcamp.com/
Mother Night: http://www.mothernight.bandcamp.com
Noise Research: http://noiseresearch.bandcamp.com
Norris: http://musicnorris.bandcamp.com/
Nurse With Wound: http://nursewithwound1.bandcamp.com
Omnempathy: http://omnempathy.bandcamp.com/
One Man Team Dance: http://omtd.bandcamp.com/
Panabrite: http://panabrite.bandcamp.com/
Phurpa: http://phurpa.bandcamp.com
Johnny Powell: http://johnnypowell.bandcamp.com/
Pretty Lightning: http://prettylightning.bandcamp.com/
The Psychogeographical Commission: http://psychcomm.bandcamp.com/
Nils Quak: http://nqmusic.bandcamp.com/
Quonset Slut: http://quonsetslut.bandcamp.com/
Prince Rama: http://princerama.com/
PWM: http://pwmmusic.bandcamp.com/
Jannick Schou: http://jannickschou.bandcamp.com/
Seabuckthorn: http://seabuckthorn.bandcamp.com/
Sheepdog: http://sheepdog.bandcamp.com/
Sic Sic Tapes: http://sicsic.bandcamp.com/
Slomo: http://soundsofslomo.bandcamp.com
A Slow Rip: http://aslowrip.bandcamp.com/
Sound of Cobra: http://soundofcobra.bandcamp.com/
Spaceship: http://spaceship.bandcamp.com/
Spaceship Graveyard: http://spaceshipgraveyard.bandcamp.com/
Sunny Dunes:
Sylvia Monnier: http://sylviamonnier.bandcamp.com/
Terranean Recordings: http://terraneanrecordings.bandcamp.com/
Thousands: http://thsnds.bandcamp.com/
Tor Press: http://torpress.bandcamp.com
Umber: http://umber.bandcamp.com
Damian Valles: http://damianvalles.bandcamp.com/
Vestals: http://vestals.bandcamp.com/
Quinn Walker: http://quinnwalker.bandcamp.com/
Winged Sun Records: http://wingedsunrecords.bandcamp.com
Wooden Wand: http://woodenwand.bandcamp.com/
Wounds: http://wounds.bandcamp.com/
Yaje: http://yaje.bandcamp.com/
y0t0: http://y0t0.bandcamp.com/
Andy Yue: http://ushaped.bandcamp.com/

3 Responses to Bandcamp directory

  1. Intrusive Thoughts says:

    For your consideration:
    http://intrusivethoughts.bandcamp.com/
    Cheers,

  2. dermott says:

    cool directory … maybe you could add http://apollo59.bandcamp.com/

    many thx

    keep up the good work !!!!

  3. Hey if you still here, I really like your page, found it because of your CAN-Relics LP, because I bought it myself and wanted to find more informations about 🙂
    but yes I have my own music project, who is massiv influenced by Krautrock, so if you like it added to your list 🙂

    http://largeman.bandcamp.com/

    kind regards from Germany Frank 🙂

Leave a Reply